Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Village Dentistry of Leesburg

Cosmetic Dentists & Periodontists located in Leesburg, VA

34 total reviews

Village Dentistry of Leesburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Village Dentistry of Leesburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyna L.
Submitted 08/25/17
Personally, I've never been a fan of visiting the dentist, but Dr. Ranjbar always ensures that I have a pleasant experience. Her and her staff are always very welcoming and attentive. Dr. Ranjbar provides excellent and thorough service, making a point to address any potential concerns I may have. Nami is my regular dental hygienist, and she's wonderfully friendly as well as a great conversationalist. Furthermore, the office is very clean and chic with a cheerful atmosphere. Concisely, I'd recommend this dental practice to everyone!
Jeff K.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Ranjibar has been my dentist for many years. Not only is she a superb technician, her friendly personal attention is always comforting. Nami, my hygienist, has a very light touch and is always pleasant, as is the entire staff. I used to not be able to sleep the night before a dentist appointment I would be so nervous, but now I sleep like a baby.
Heather R.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Ranjbar and her staff are always extremely nice and put you at ease while you are there. Nami is usually the hygienist I see; she is super friendly and does a great job. The atmosphere is very clean and comfortable. They have very flexible hours, including Saturdays, which is awesome if you work during the week.
Stacey R.
Submitted 08/24/17
I have been seeing Dr. Ranjbar for 12 years now!...hard to believe. Her team has always been tremendously courteous and helpful, and she is an all around professional. I see her as a friend in the community, and appreciate her passion for what she does. HIGHLY recommended!
Kim F.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Ranjbar has been my family dentist since moving to Leesburg in 2009. She and her office staff are friendly and easy to work with. Hygienists are thorough and make you feel relaxed. The services of the staff periodontist are great as well.
Fati K.
Submitted 08/24/17
I have been going to Dr. Shahla Ranjbar for many years. Dr. Shahla Ranjbar is the greatest doctor I ever met. Her staff are very friendly and caring as well. I highly recommend them to anyone and I am sure they will have a great experience.
Leah ..
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Ranjbar and her staff were here for me when I first moved up to Leesburg. They have always made me feel welcome and treated me with care. Dr. Ranjbar has been wonderful with explaining anything that's new to me so that I am not anxious and I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new dentist.
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/23/17
After cycling through several Dentists in the area (Sterling, Reston, Ashburn) I've come to find this very reliable and compassionate practice. Dr. Rajnbar and her team (to include the receptionists) offer the best quality work I've ever experienced. My visits are more frequent than the normal routine ones and it's a relief to have their offices support with the insurance company. I know in advance my out of pocket expenses. I recommend this dentist office well above and beyond any others. They are excellent!!
Kevin ..
Submitted 08/23/17
I'm a fairly new customer, started with the office last December. I love their service and staff. I'm fully informed and know whats going on all during the procedures and what to expect in the next few seconds, hours, days and yes even the next year. They are actually concerned about my well being! I wish I had met Dr. Ranjbar and her staff years ago, I know I would have been much better for it. Now, I am confident I am on the road to recovery and feel really good about going back....because I now know the whole story.
Lilly D.
Submitted 08/22/17
My children and I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Ranjbar and staff for 10+ years . My daughter's first dental check up was in the office of Dr. Ranjbar - she was 2, and she absolutely loved getting her teeth cleaned - still does! I love the friendly and helpful attention that we receive at Dr. Ranjbar's office. She and her staff are true and dedicated dental professionals!
Afshin S.
Submitted 08/22/17
10 years ago we started looking for a family dentistry and I’m happy to say we found Dr Ranjbar through a suggestion and ever since we have been impressed and extremely satisfied with her honesty, professionalism and the care we have received.
Samira S.
Submitted 08/22/17
I have been going to this dentistry for years now and i love their work and the staff from the first day i went there. Dr. Ranjbar and her staff are so sweet, and they're all great at their job. Dr. Ranjbar makes her patients her number 1 priority and is always very gentle when its come down to doing work, i would highly recommend her.
Diana B.
Submitted 08/21/17
Both my husband and I have been going to Dr. Ranjbar for almost 7 years now. She is warm, friendly, and knowledgeable! Both of us have needed quite a bit of dental work after getting out of the military and she and her helpful staff have done a great job getting us back in tip-top shape! Her office has a family-like atmosphere and the staff is always willing to accommodate our needs. I highly recommend it for your family!
Claire H.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr Ranjbar has been my dentist for 5 years and has performed many procedures from bonding to crowns and fillings. I highly recommend her and. Her helpful and friendly office staff. She explains everything thoroughly and answers questions clearly and patiently. So grateful to have found a dentist I can rely on.