Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Village Dentistry of Leesburg

Cosmetic Dentists & Periodontists located in Leesburg, VA

34 total reviews

Village Dentistry of Leesburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Village Dentistry of Leesburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miranda K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff was great & very nice!
Kamyar B.
Submitted 10/26/18
perfect
Soosan B.
Submitted 09/15/18
Great experience. I’m a satisfied patient since 2003. Great service. Thanks
Claire H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Everyone is highly competent and thourough, especially Dr. Ranjbar. She explains everything clearly.
Marsha N.
Submitted 09/05/18
Very professional. Dr Ranjbar and staff very sweet and friendly. Highly recommend.
Yanling L.
Submitted 08/23/18
Excellent ! Thank you.
Leslie B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Ranjbar and her staff are ever friendly and highly competent. We always feel that we are in good hands.
Tammy K.
Submitted 08/08/18
Friendly staff and thorough service.
Rachel H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Always a positive experience!!
Yanling L.
Submitted 07/01/18
The doctor is wonderful, the service is very satisfying. Strongly recommended!
Lily P.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Ranjbar is our Dentist for more than 11years she's very professional and very nice her staff too, I highly recommend.
Fati K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Ranjbar and her staff are so great and . I strongly recommend them.
Gurjit D.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr Ranjbar is my dentist for years. Nomi is our hygynic. We love see her time we visited. My kids enjoy coming there. Dr.Ranjbar is the first dentist. The staff there is very friendly.
Anam K.
Submitted 03/23/18
The office of Dr. Shahla Ranjbar, DMD is one of Virginia's best dental offices because of its congenial and youthful staff. Besides, you can't deny the level of professionalism found in their work. From the x-rays to the periodontal examinations to the cleaning, everything was explained to me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Holly L.
Submitted 02/12/18
I am so glad I found Dr. Ranjbar as my local dentist. She is the most gentle and caring dentist I have ever had, and I have lots of problems with my teeth. She is awesome.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 02/12/18
I have been seeing Drs. Ranjbar and Koh for about 2 years. I will not be changing dentist ever again! The entire staff is wonderful and get to know you on a personal level, the technical experience and bed-side manner of Drs. Ranjbar and Koh are unmatched. You will not be disappointed with this practice.
Agnes R.
Submitted 12/05/17
I've been a patient of Dr.Ranjbar for over 10 years. I have been recommending her to all of my family and friends. I am always beyond happy when I have a dental work done. My 6 year old son is always very exited when it's time to go to the dentist! Office staff is absolutely wonderful!
Susan ..
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr. Ranjbar is such a kind, gentle, and understanding doctor. I have been seeing Dr. Ranjbar for many years. She always greets you with a genuine smile and at all times tries to make you feel as comfortable as possible, as we all know some dental procedures are not always pleasant. Nami, her Hygienist is also very gentle and is very good in her profession. When its time for a cleaning I am sure to make my appointment with Nami.
Lacey C.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr. Ranjbar and staff are always more than accommodating to work with my busy schedule. Appointments are always on time as scheduled and the entire staff does a great job creating a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist or looking to make a change to a welcoming and friendly environment.
Joe O.
Submitted 08/28/17
After fighting with our old dentist office in Purcellville over payments and proper procedures, we were recommended to Dr. Ranjbar's office by a friend. It turned out to be the best recommendation we've gotten. Her staff is always smiling and friendly, works with the insurance companies to give the customer the lowest cost, and works with the customers on payments if needed. Her dental technicians are the friendliest and most experiences that I've met so far. I would recommend her office to anyone who asks.